Shopping Cart

Sakura

$19.99

Our most popular variety size set! Reusable for at least a year, washable, and 100% compostable.  Featuring vibrant, hand-painted designs, these beeswax food wraps are absolutely essential for every low-waste kitchen. Handmade in Vancouver, Canada.

This set includes three square wraps in a matching design. 

6" Small: Your tiniest kitchen hero! Perfect for capping the ends of half-cut citrus, cucumbers, and other small produce, the small wrap will quickly become a favorite. 

9" Medium: The mid-size wrap extends the life of some of your more expensive items. The medium is in its prime saving your half avocados and small blocks of cheese. It's also especially useful for bundling up small snacks in your lunch box. 

12" Large: Our large size finds its fame as a makeshift baggie with a few simple folds. Wrap sandwiches, cover dinner plates, and bundle up loose bunches of broccoli and carrots in the fridge.

Hand wash your beeswax wraps in COLD water with a soft, non-abrasive cloth and gentle, alcohol-free soap. Air dry. Store flat or rolled.

No freezers, no warm food or warm containers, and no raw meat.

For further info, visit our FAQ page.

Canadian Beeswax, Cotton Fabric, Pine Tree Resin, Organic Jojoba Oil

We offer free tracked shipping on all North American orders over $50! For all other orders, a low flat rate of $5 applies. We ship worldwide with regular post services such as Canada Post and USPS, not couriers. 

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
33%
(1)
33%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
33%
(1)
G
Gennifer P. (Prosper, Texas)
Amazing!

These wraps are absolutely amazing!! The pattern is pretty and the stick to everything great! I’ve used them as covers on glass dishes and wrapped cheese, fruits, veggies. They’ve worked great to keep all my food fresh!

M
Madeline Kestler (Charlotte, North Carolina)
Fantastic!

Love the product! The patterns available are some of the best ones I’ve seen and are so cute! They work great and I love using them. My only complaint is the small one is a little too small for use. I rarely use it and mainly use the large and medium ones in the pack.

T
Timo Vilmunen (Tampere, Pirkanmaa)
Missing items

Unfortunately I never received the ordered items. I paid VAT to customs but shipment never arrived :(

Hey Timo,
We are so sorry to hear you haven't received your order yet! We are always happy to help and look into the issue for you. Upon further investigation it seems that your package is still in transit and our team will be reaching out to you directly regarding the next steps. When in doubt please don't hesitate to reach out to us via e-mail and we will do our absolute best to get things sorted for you.
All the best,
Daniel Bevan